Holiday Closures

Our officers are on duty 24 hours per day and 7 days per week, however, the Administrative Office is closed on the following holidays:
  • New Years Day
  • President's Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Veterans Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • Christmas Eve (after Noon)
  • Christmas Day
  • New Years Eve (after Noon)